The Ballbreaker Column

Art Of Anarchy announces new album Let There Be Anarchy & tour dates

Art of Anarchy is back they are back with a new song vilified that feature actor Cuba Gooding Jr. in the video. They have a new lineup now featuring Jeff Scott Soto on vocals, Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal lead guitars, Jon Votta rhythm guitars, Vince Votta drums, and Tony Dickinson on bas . Bumblefoot sat down with the metal summit for an interview to talk about the new lineup, the new album and the tour which is going to kick off with two dates in March. Bumblefoot talked about how the album and the new line up came together. The album Let There Be Anarchy will be released on February 16, 2024. 

Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 9pm Arcada Theatre St. Charles, IL

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 7pm Token Lounge Westland, MI

(1) Facebook

The Metal Summit 200th episode: Art of Anarchy guitarist Ron “bumblefoot” thal (

By Angel Alamo

Angel is co-host on The Metal Summit & has been featured in Metal Sludge, sleaze roxx & other publications.